Biggest Massage Oriented Forums on the Planet - Massage.forum | MassagePlanet.net | Massage.live | Massage.chat

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Melody Spa on Lawrence - Lisa and Christy

doktor smudge

Reaction score
Stopped into Melody the other week and was greeted at the door by Lisa. Cute girl with natural C cups (I guess. I'm not very good with cup sizes) and a great ass. I'm not good at guessing ages either, especially with Asians, but I'm assuming late 20's or very early 30's. She's got a pretty large flowery tattoo on her lower abdomen. I'm not really into tattoos, but it was no deterrent. $40 for the half hour + $80 for a BS.
Great massage, I asked for medium strength. Lots of teasing, which I really like. She did plenty of reaching under and tickling / fondling the boys and my ass. The only downside was that the door bell kept ringing and soon someone started calling her from outside the door, maybe the mamasan? They had a very short conversation. Even though we still had about 10 minutes on the clock, she started going hard for the finish. I think she was getting pressure to get me out of there so they could get another client in. That annoyed me, but I wasn't going to start an argument as the massage was going so well up to that point.

Face 7
Body 8
Hygiene 10
Massage 9 - the teasing was fantastic, and brings the overall massage score up
Finish 6.5 - it was rushed
Repeat? Yes, but I'll make sure she notes the time when she enters the room. I'm not going to be short changed because the place gets busy.