Biggest Massage Oriented Forums on the Planet - Massage.forum | MassagePlanet.net | Massage.live | Massage.chat

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Salma@perla/premier review

shakib

Reaction score
Hey everyone, so Finally I visited perla spa. This is my first time in premier rooster. I must say the decorations and all looks so nice. Hands down the best I have seen so far. Anyway coming to review. Me and my buddy went there around 1am and had to wait for 10 min and then finally 3 girls were available. Ariana, cassandra and Salma.there were one more guy who was also there. One by one they came and say hi. Ariana immiedtly caught my eye. Unfortunately, they other guy took her. So My 2nd girl was Salma and I went with her. And my buddy with cassandra. The receptionist took me to the room. Boi, the receptionist she is asian, I found her really attractive. I took shower and waited for her. Finally she came and immediately we started having conversations. She took of my towel and said to lay on my stomach. She started with massage and I must say the massage was really good. And within the massage she started teasing . And boi does she knows teasing. She literally lick every part of my body and the sensuality is sky high. Her body was so soft. She let me suck her boobs as much as i want and she loves it. Even though she had man made she is not sensitive. She let me squeeze it hard. She said if i wanna massage her . I said sure. I was massaging and by that I was literally massageing her ASS. Thats asss. It was jiggling. Loved it.she told me that she is from cuba and i have to visit there onday etc etc. she told me very few times she encounters with someone at my age (21). She was also younge I would say maybe 26 max. So we connected on a different level. She ask me if i want bj for $50. Unfortu